RI Chapter Board of Directors

President

Allison Pangakis
Operations Manager
Newport Festivals Foundation’s Folk & Jazz Festivals

e-mail: apangakis@gmail.com
Director of Finance
HBP_9789ISESRI.jpg
Meagan Peter
Director of Sales
ROCKSTAR LIMO

e-mail: meagan@rockstarlimo.net

Immediate Past President


Emily Ryan Manocchio
Owner
E.R.M. Designs
e-mail: emilyryanmanocchio@gmail.com

VP of Communications

Ali Butler
Owner
Ali Lomazzo Beauty 
e-mail: ali@alilomazzobeauty.com
VP of Membership
David Hulme
Owner
Party People, Inc.
e-mail: dehulme@att.net
VP of Programs & Education

Maris Corujo
Sales & Event Manager
Newport Vineyards
e-mail: maris@newportvineyards.com
Director of Communications
Sheila Guay 

e-mail: sheilaguay@gmail.com
Director of Programs and Education 

Kate Martel 
Area Director of Catering and Events
TPG Hotels and Resorts
e-mail: kmartel@tpghotelandresorts.com
Director of Special Programs 

Steven James
Director of Events
41 North 
e-mail: stevenjamespresents@gmail.com